Which Mavs team has the best chance to win the Southwest Conference title?

Posted February 13, 2018 10:14:50The Mav is on the cusp of an exciting, if not historically unprecedented, season.

It’s the team that will get to play for the Southwest Division title in 2021-22, the first time the Mav has played in the Conference since 2007-08.

The Mav also will face the defending Southwest champion Dallas Mavericks.

The Mavi have a good chance to become the first Mav to win back-to-back conference titles since 2007.

They are the first team since the Detroit Pistons in 2005 to win a conference title in both the Western Conference and Conference USA.

That team, the Denver Nuggets, won the conference crown for the second straight season in 2011-12.

The top three teams in the West, which includes the defending champion Spurs, are also the ones that have to travel to the Midwest to play the Mava for the first of two matchups in 2021.

But it will be difficult for the Mavi to lose both games, as they are one of the top seeds in the conference and have the second best record in the league.

The best-of-seven series will begin on March 6 in Kansas City against the defending defending Southwest Conference champion Oklahoma City Thunder.

The Thunder will then host the Mavecs on March 14 in Dallas.

Both games will be broadcast live on ESPN2, and will air at 9 p.m.

ET on ESPN3.

The West division championship series will start on April 1 in Los Angeles against the No. 1 seed, the Los Angeles Clippers.

The winner of the West division will face either the No, 2 or 3 seed in the East, depending on which conference they are in.

The winner of that series will play the winner of either the West or East division championship.

The teams will then square off in a game to determine the conference champion.

The champion will play for a berth in the 2019 NBA Playoffs.

The next game will be on April 5 in Phoenix against the runner-up, the Sacramento Kings.

The defending champions will then play the runner up, the Houston Rockets.

The winners of the two West division series will face off in the semifinals.

The first game of the series will be a rematch of the 2017 conference finals between the No., 1 or 2 seed in each conference.

The loser of the Western division will host the No./No. 3 seed, depending how many points the No.’s win in the other conference.

The No. 3 seeds will face No. 2 seeds in a best- of-seven format.

The first two games of the second-round series will also be on ESPN, and the winner will host either the Western or East conference champion, depending whether they are No. 5 or No. 6.

The second game will also feature the No.-1 seed versus the No-2 seed in a first-round playoff series.

The loser will host their respective No. 7 seed.

The finals will be played on April 19 in Denver against the winner or runner-in-chief in each division.

The best-on-best series will determine which team is the best of the best.

This article originally appeared on ESPN.com.